Another Crap Weekend & Still No Appointment!

grumpyirishwoman

Its been another weekend of highs and lows literally I was either sleeping or high but as usual always in pain! I will  begin my petition for submission to the EU health committee tomorrow once my partner in crime Michael comes over.

The one point I want to make is that this is not just about me, it never was and will not be now; thousands are suffering on waiting lists enough is enough. I could tell you hundreds of stories I have been told since I began this project,  if I had the power there are two things I would want changed children and the elderly always take precedence we stand on the shoulders of our elderly and our dreams and hopes are invested in our children

OK enough of my utopic dreams I never thought last summer that I would be throwing dignity to the wind and allowing…

View original post 311 more words

Leave a Reply

